Sales

Jere Forsman


Jere Forsman

Annukka Pokki


Annukka Pokki

business director, in-store services

+358 50 366 6687
annukka.pokki@grano.fi

Katja Raemaa


Katja Raemaa

Regions

Mikael Back


Mikael Back

regional director

Vaasa, Seinäjoki, Kokkola ja Oulu

+358 50 520 6203
mikael.back@grano.fi

Seppo Enovaara


Seppo Enovaara

regional director

Helsinki print shops

+358 50 570 5531
seppo.enovaara@grano.fi

Markus Jensen-Eriksen


Markus Jensen-Eriksen

Henrik Kosonen


Henrik Kosonen

regional director

Mikkeli, Kuopio ja Joensuu

+358 44 766 2644
henrik.kosonen@grano.fi

Niko Malinen


Niko Malinen

regional director

Tampere, Hämeenlinna ja Hyvinkää
+358 50 385 0000
niko.malinen@grano.fi

Petri Raanoja


Petri Raanoja

regional director

Kouvola, Lappeenranta, Kotka ja Lahti

+358 40 743 4342
petri.raanoja@grano.fi

Jouni Silvennoinen


Jouni Silvennoinen

business director, CAD-services

Espoo

+358 20 743 5222
jouni.silvennoinen@grano.fi

Miikka Toivonen


Miikka Toivonen

regional director

Turku, Raisio, Salo, Rauma, Pori
+358 40 846 2484
miikka.toivonen@grano.fi

Topi Vilve


Topi Vilve

regional director

Jyväskylä ja Varkaus

+358 44 766 2629
topi.vilve@grano.fi