Kimmo Kolari


Tapio Hedman


Tapio Hedman

Business Director
tapio.hedman@grano.fi

Harri Helén


Harri Helén

Business Director
harri.helen@grano.fi

Marko Luhtala


Marko Luhtala

Director, Support and Development of Sales
marko.luhtala-ext@grano.fi

Marko Yli-Pietilä


Marko Yli-Pietilä

Development Director
marko.yli-pietila@grano.fi

Karita Laakso


Karita Laakso

Finance Director
karita.laakso@grano.fi

Marit Telin


Marit Telin

HR Director
marit.telin@grano.fi

Reetta Haapamäki


Management and administration

Helena Somero


Helena Somero

Customer Relations Director
+358 400 469 301
helena.somero@grano.fi

Katja Raemaa


Katja Raemaa

Sales Director, Retail and Wholesale Trade
+358 50 362 5862
katja.raemaa@grano.fi

Niko Malinen


Niko Malinen

Sales Director, Manufacturing
+358 50 385 0000
niko.malinen@grano.fi

Mikko Honkonen


Mikko Honkonen

Sales Director, Public Administration
+358 44 766 7651
mikko.honkonen@grano.fi

Teppo Haapaniemi


Teppo Haapaniemi

Sales Director, Customer Acquisition
+358 400 218 088
teppo.haapaniemi@grano.fi

HR

Marit Telin


Marit Telin

HR Director
marit.telin@grano.fi