Executive board

Pekka Mettälä


Mirka Airaksinen


Mirka Airaksinen

Vice President,
Head of Print Products Business
+358 44 766 2626
mirka.airaksinen@grano.fi

Antti Uusitalo


Antti Liukkonen


Antti Liukkonen

Director of Digitalisation and Development
+358 45 279 3136
antti.liukkonen@grano.fi

Anna-Maija Salminen


Markus Jensen-Eriksen


Petteri Ormio


Petteri Ormio

Head of Content Services Business
+358 50 467 0474
petteri.ormio@grano.fi

Mikko Mäkynen


Mikko Mäkynen

Director of Sales and Marketing
+358 50 514 6131
mikko.makynen@grano.fi

Management and administration

Mikko Patrakka


Mikko Patrakka

Digital Sales Director
+358 41 730 6283
mikko.patrakka@grano.fi

Helena Somero


Helena Somero

Customer Relations Director
+358 400 469 301
helena.somero@grano.fi

Pia Heinsola


Pia Heinsola

Sales Director, Helsinki Metropolitan Area
+358 40 487 7749
pia.heinsola@grano.fi

Timo Kantokorpi


Timo Kantokorpi

Sales Director, Helsinki Metropolitan Area
+358 40 050 3713
timo.kantokorpi@grano.fi

Katja Raemaa


Katja Raemaa

Sales Director, Helsinki Metropolitan Area
+358 50 362 5862
katja.raemaa@grano.fi

Niko Malinen


Niko Malinen

Regional Sales Director, Häme
+358 50 385 0000
niko.malinen@grano.fi

Mikko Honkonen


Mikko Honkonen

Regional Sales Director, Järvi-Suomi
+358 44 766 7651
mikko.honkonen@grano.fi

Teppo Haapaniemi


Teppo Haapaniemi

Regional Sales Director, Western Finland
+358 400 218 088
teppo.haapaniemi@grano.fi

Jari Nevala


Jari Nevala

Regional Sales Director, Northern Finland
+358 40 717 0072
jari.nevala@grano.fi

Marketing

Mikko Mäkynen


Mikko Mäkynen

Director of Sales and Marketing
+358 50 514 6131
mikko.makynen@grano.fi

Irmeli Ollila


Jukka Markkanen


Erik Enroth


Erik Enroth

Digital Marketing Specialist
+358 400 588 738
erik.enroth@grano.fi

Fanni Pitkänen


Jenni Karvonen


HR

Sirpa Lahti


Eveliina Olkinuora