Grano

 

Grano is the most versatile expert of content services in Finland. We help our clients carry out content projects that support their business from start to finish, from creative design to production, publishing, measuring results and material management – in all the print and digital channels relevant to our client's target audience. Grano serves its customers in 22 municipalities. Its headquarters are located in Helsinki. The company employs approximately 900 professionals and its turnover is EUR 115 million.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Kimmo Kolari, Grano

Kimmo Kolari

Acting President & CEO
Head of Content Services business

+358 40 769 5807
kimmo.kolari@grano.fi

Mirka_Airaksinen, Grano

Mirka Airaksinen

Vice President
Head of Print Products Business
+358 44 766 2626
mirka.airaksinen@grano.fi

Mikko Mäkynen Grano

Mikko Mäkynen

Director of Sales and Marketing
+358 50 514 6131
mikko.makynen@grano.fi
antti_liukkonen-1

Antti Liukkonen

Director of Digitalisation and Development

+358 45 279 3136
antti.liukkonen@grano.fi

Markus Jensen-Eriksen_1.1

Markus Jensen-Eriksen

Operations Director
+358 50 505 1095
markus.jensen-eriksen@grano.fi

Finance Director Karita Laakso Grano

Karita Laakso

Finance Director
+358 40 577 4911
karita.laakso@grano.fi

Grano's HR Director Marit Telin

Marit Telin

HR Director
+358 40 737 6872
marit.telin@grano.fi

EXECUTIVE BOARD FROM LEFT TO THE RIGHT

Antti Uusitalo
Chief Financial Officer

Mirka Airaksinen
Vice President

Jarkko Viheriävaara
Vice President

Jaakko Hirvonen
Chief Executive Officer

Tytti Liven
Development Director

Jukka-Pekka Vuori
Commercial Director

Anna-Maija Salminen
Human Resourses Director

NOT PICTURED

Petteri Ormio
Head Of Digital

Grano in numbers

22

locations

115

turnover: milj. €

900

number of staff

OUR CUSTOMERS INCLUDE

    • Stora_Enso_logo.jpg
    • Musti_Group_logo.png
    • Orkla_Care_logo.png
    • haloila_logo.jpg
    • valtra_logo.jpg
    • skanska_logo.jpg