029 1800 400 Asiakaspalvelu (arkisin klo 8.00-16.00)

Helsinki Kuortaneenkatu

Kuortaneenkatu 1

00520 Helsinki

+358 29 1800 400 (valtakunnallinen asiakaspalvelu)

Huom! Toimipiste toistaiseksi avoinna sopimuksen mukaan

 

Grano Diesel Oy

Kuortaneenkatu 1, 00520 Helsinki

Ota yhteyttä

Sulje

Suodata

Suodata

Juha Aitio


Juha Aitio

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 060 6235
juha.aitio@grano.fi

Minna Ala-Seppälä


Markku Estola


Markku Estola

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 050 3724
markku.estola@grano.fi

Pasi Heiskanen


Patricia Frösén


Patricia Frösén

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 50 505 2911
patricia.frosen@grano.fi

Jere Forsman


Pia Heinsola


Pia Heinsola

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 487 7749
pia.heinsola@grano.fi

Tiina Ekman


Katja Raemaa


Katja Raemaa

Myyntijohtaja, pääkaupunkiseutu
+358 50 362 5862
katja.raemaa@grano.fi

Maija Hirvonen


Maija Hirvonen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 482 7633
maija.hirvonen@grano.fi

Jan Holmberg


Jan Holmberg

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 826 9775
jan.holmberg@grano.fi

Pertti Hänninen


Mika Hottinen


Mika Hottinen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 400 970 366
mika.hottinen@grano.fi

Pia Huovinen


Pia Huovinen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 563 7911
pia.huovinen@grano.fi

Petri Helin


Petri Helin

Tietohallintojohtaja
petri.helin@grano.fi

Saila Jääskeläinen


Jouni Kankaansydän


Lilli Kauppi


Lilli Kauppi

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 555 8070
lilli.kauppi@grano.fi

Nina Koski


Nina Koski

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 586 5549
nina.koski@grano.fi

Ina Lakkonen


Ina Lakkonen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 512 0181
ina.lakkonen@grano.fi

Petri Leiste


Petri Leiste

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 50 518 0698
petri.leiste@grano.fi

Kimmo Lehtinen


Kimmo Lehtinen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 44 766 3133
kimmo.lehtinen@grano.fi

Ninni Lindberg


Ninni Lindberg

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 45 7731 0330
ninni.lindberg@grano.fi

Mika Matikka


Mika Matikka

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 090 1200
mika.matikka@grano.fi

Marja-Kaisa (Mari) Mielonen


Jari Sarekoski


Minna Paananen


Minna Paananen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 50 577 3031
minna.paananen@grano.fi

Petri Seppä


Petri Seppä

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 708 8846
petri.seppa@grano.fi

Sointu Slavov


Sointu Slavov

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 043 8817
sointu.slavov@grano.fi

Mika Taipalus


Mika Taipalus

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 183 1500
mika.taipalus@grano.fi

Tero Timberg


Tero Timberg

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 44 235 6032
tero.timberg@grano.fi

Pasi Valjakka


Pasi Valjakka

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 40 572 5185
pasi.valjakka@grano.fi

Lasse Järvinen


Lasse Järvinen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 44 031 3777
lasse.jarvinen@grano.fi

Joni Bergström


Salla Hario


Sanna Jarrett


Susanna Kalliomäki


Tuula Kekäläinen


Hannu Kerovuo


Ville Kujala


Ville  Kujala

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 44 466 2546
ville.kujala@grano.fi

Sari Lindström


Markku Lohi


Markku Lohi

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 400 591 972
markku.lohi@grano.fi

Mervi Luoma


Juulia Luukkainen


Sanna Marttinen


Riitta Niemi


Tarja Ollinkangas


Mika Pitkänen


Hanna Sorvoja


Hanna-Leena Sinnemäki


Tero Sundberg


Harri Taavila


Virpi Ylinen


Virpi Ylinen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 50 427 7642
virpi.ylinen@grano.fi

Simo Kokko


Simo Kokko

Yhteyspalvelupäällikkö
+358 40 511 6080
simo.kokko@grano.fi

Tania Muhonen


Timo Luoto


Teppo Antikainen


Emmi-Helpdesk


Emmi-Helpdesk

Aineistonhallinnan pääkäyttäjätuki
+358 306 667 740
helpdesk@emmi.fi

Jukka Lapela


Nina Salonen


Tiina Hirvonen


Marko Toivonen